Announcements from our bulletin of April 29, 2018

Saturday, April 28, 2018.

Shake-A-Leg Marina, 2620 South Bayshore Drive, Coconut Grove, Florida 33133.

  • Hook, Dock & Rock Party : 2:00pm - 6:00pm.
  • Fish Weigh-In: 3:00pm.
  • Register your boats early & Save on Registration.

Sponsorship Opportunities Available For more information, please contact Vanessa Patience at

Follow us on Facebook: SJNCS Fishing Tournamen t
Instagram: SJNCSFishing
Fishing Website:

Click here to download the flyer

In celebration of his 15th anniversary in the priesthood Fr. Jose Alfaro invites all parishioners to celebrate with him at his parish, Blessed Trinity on

Saturday, April 28th at 6:00pm in the Miami Springs Circle.

For more information please contact Blessed Trinity Church in Miami Springs 305-871-5780.

Meet on Saturday, April 28, in Room 101 of the Adult Education Bldg. at 9:00 am.

For more information please call Rosa Duarte at 305-588-0905.

View all announcements >>