Mass Intentions

Friday, October 15
7:00 a.m. +Myrna Gallagher by Your SJN parish family
8:30 a.m. +Nenita P. Gonzalez by Maria Anduiza
Saturday, October 16
8:30 a.m. Community Mass
8:30 a.m. +Myrna Gallagher by Loving SJN Parish Family
Sunday, October 17
7:30 a.m. +Gordon Cornell by Cornell Family
9:00 a.m. +Richard Vidmar by Jatzack Family
11:00 a.m. Intentions of SJN Parish Family
1:00 p.m. +Jorge Kalil & Manuela Santana by Loving family
Monday, October 18
7:00 a.m. +Ondina Gonzalez de Robleto
8:30 a.m. Happy Birthday GeryVilas by Loving wife
Tuesday, October 19
7:00 a.m. +George Khawly by Riccardi Family
8:30 a.m. +Victor & Renanta Trejus by Loving daughter
Wednesday, October 20
7:00 a.m. +Carlos Perez by Elsa Perez
8:30 a.m. +Jose Luis Sirven by Loving family
Thursday, October 21
7:00 a.m. Rosie Giacosa for healing by Concha Cannon
8:30 a.m. Lou & Harriet Confessore by Bob & Marge Binder
Friday, October 23
7:00 a.m. +Magali Fraga by Loving faily
8:30 a.m. +Ian & Conrad Shoul by Linda Azan
Saturday, October 24
8:30 a.m. Community Mass
8:30 a.m. +Maria & Marco Ngo by Loving son & family
Sunday, October 25
7:30 a.m. +Buddy Milone by Pat Tierney
9:00 a.m. +Justo Ortiz Jr. by Loving family
11:00 a.m. +Narciso Ridriguez by Loving daughter
1:00 p.m. Intentions of SJN Parish Family