Mass Intentions

St. John-Neumann
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Xavier Diaz In Thanksgiving for His life
Friday, December 6, 2019
7:00am + Toni Fathauer by SJN Parish Family
8:30am +Patrick Garvey by Garvey Family
Saturday, December 7, 2019
8:30am Community Mass
5:00pm +Cecil Ramsingh by Loving daughter
Sunday, December 8, 2019
7:30am All Service Men & Women and their Families
9:00am SJN Parish Familywife
11:00am +Lillian & Vincent Wong by Loving family
1:00pm +Ciro Cue by Loving family
Monday, December 9, 2019
7:00am +Alfredo Juarez by Loving family
8:30am +Eugene Mackey by Loving Sister & Family
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
7:00am Dominique & Francois Lochet Happy Anniversary
8:30am +Jane Cuti by Boylan/McCullagh Family
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
7:00am +Buddy Harris by Eileen Singletary
8:30am +Haydee Nicot by Loving Family
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Dolores Sendler Happy Birthday by Loving husband
Friday, December 13, 2019
7:00am +Buddy Harris by Loving daughter & family
8:30am +Juan Antonio Fernandez by DeZayas Family
Saturday, December 14, 2019
8:30am Community Mass
5:00pm +Gaetana & Vincent Nava by Loving family
Sunday, December 15, 2019
7:30am +Evidia Rodriguez by Loving daughter
9:00am +Angelo Ford by Loving daughter
11:00am SJN Parish Family
1:00pm +Marta Oliva by Magaly Martin