Mass Intentions

St. John-Neumann
Friday, August 11, 2017
7:00am +Nicolas Quiñones by Loving family
8:30am +Ralph Fernandez by Loving family
Saturday, August 12, 2017
8:30am Community Mass
5:00pm +Justo Tacoronte by Loving family
Sunday, August 13, 2017
7:30am +Matthew Thomas Coleman by Loving family
9:00am Intentions of SJN Parish Family
11:00am +Gabriel & Ondina Alonso by Loving family
1:00pm +Marianne De La Fuente by Loving family
Monday, August 14, 2017
7:00am +Nilda Nieves by Concha Cannon
8:30am Cathy Carrasquillo for healing
6:30pm Lawrence Frank Santos The Barber Family
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
7:00am +Mary E. MacArthur by Bill Bronkan
8:30am +Elena Ortiz by Loving family
12:00pm +Kelly Ross Wilson by Emmaus sisters
7:00pm +Enrique Villar by Loving Family
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
7:00am Manny Prada for Healing by Evangelina Alonso
Thursday, August 17, 2017
7:00am Cathy Carrasquillo for healing
8:30am +Eric & Bianca Grell by Loving family
Friday, August 18, 2017
8:30am +Pedro J. Echenique by Ileana Jacobson
Saturday, August 19, 2017
8:30am Community Mass
5:00pm +Ernesto & Juana de la Fe by Loving family
Sunday, August 20, 2017
7:30am +Maria T. Febles by Loving Husband
9:00am +Sarah Forehand by Toni Corletto
11:00am Intentions of SJN Parish Family