Mass Intentions

St. John-Neumann
Thursday, December 14, 2017
7:00am +Cesar & Marai Teresa Matto by Loving daughter
8:30am +Merido Fernandez & Daughters by Loving family
Friday, December 15, 2017
7:00am +Angelo Ford by Loving family
8:30am +Maria Luisa Suarez by Loving family
Saturday, December 16, 2017
8:30am Community Mass
5:00pm Intentions of SJN Parish Family
Sunday, December 17, 2017
7:30am +Angela Perez by Loving Family
9:00am +Olga Coqmann by Loving daughter
11:00am Joaquin & Zoila Sarria by Rita Lopez
1:00pm +Alejandro Guillen by Loving son
Monday, December 18, 2017
7:00am +Vie & Ken Chinnon by Loving family
8:30am +Bob Johns by Loving Family
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
7:00am +Aristides Martinez by Yami Aguilera
8:30am +Gerardo & Aleida Gomez by Loving Family
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
7:00am +Hilda Fernandez Loving
8:30am +Lawrence Frank Santos by Barber Family
Thursday, December 21, 2017
7:00am +Elizabeth Morales by Loving family
8:30am +Michael Shipsey by Garvey Family
Friday, December 22, 2017
7:00am +Sarah Forehand by Loving family
8:30am +Alicia Rodriguez Loving family daughter & family
Saturday, December 23, 2017
8:30am Community Mass
5:00pm +Anne Brown by Kathy Saunders
Sunday, December 24, 2017
7:30am Intentions of SJN Parish Family
9:00am +Ida Drago by Loving family
11:00am Intentions fo Flaherty Family by Sullivan Family
1:00pm +Juan Gonzalez Aguiar by Loving family
5:00pm Chrsitmas Eve
+Rodolfo Bolaños by Loving daughter & family
7:30pm +Joseph Luckas Loving daughter
12:00 Pro Populo
9:00am Christmas Day
+Lad & Elinor Warzecha
11:00 In Thaksgiving Jonathan & Carla Jannarone
1:00 +Nicolas Nuñez by Loving family