Mass Intentions

St. John-Neumann
Thursday, January 17, 2019
7:00am +Yezid Giraldo by Loving sister
8:30am +Alice Spensley by Loving family
Friday, January 18, 2019
7:00am Special Intention Lopez Family
8:30am +Maria Antonia Tamayo by Loving family
Saturday, January 19, 2019
8:30am Community Mass
5:00pm +Delfina Fernandez by SJNCS Family
Sunday, January 20, 2019
7:30am SJN Parish Family
9:00am + Margaret Rose DeSouza by Loving family
11:00am + Miguel Estades by Loving family
1:00pm +Pedro Antonio Navas Altamar by Loving family
Monday, January 21, 2019
7:00am +Raul Duque by Viera Family
8:30am +Richard Schuller by Loving wife & family
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
7:00am Jack Nolan Happy Birthday by loving family
8:30am +Joseph Campisi by Loving brother
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
7:00am +Dennis Kam Brenda & Mark
8:30am +Bob Schmidt by Mike Campisi
Thursday, January 24, 2019
7:00am For all those in need
Friday, January 25, 2019
7:00am +Mario Silva loving by Daughter & Family
8:30am +Juan Antonio Fernandez by De Zayas Family
Saturday, January 26, 2019
8:30am Community Mass
5:00pm +Marie Renaud by Loving family
Sunday, January 27, 2019
7:30am +Cesar Mendez by Cuervo Family
9:00am Intentions of SJN Parish Family
11:00am + Ronald Morales by Loving mother
1:00pm +Jimmy Maelen by Loving son