Mass Intentions

St. John-Neumann
Thursday, August 22, 2019
7:00am Maria Emma Beltran by Loving family
8:30am +Pearl Drouin by Pat Tierney
Friday, August 23, 2019
8:30am +Nereida Rey by Nereida Rey
Saturday, August 24, 2019
8:30am Community Mass
5:00pm +Kim Swaggerty by Chris Galan
Sunday, August 25, 2019
7:30am +Ina Simon by Pat Tierney
9:00am Intentions of SJN Parish Family
11:00am +Terry Loftus by Loving wife
1:00pm +Hermanas Barreto -Athortura by Loving family
Monday, August 26, 2019
7:00am Fr. Ireneusz Ekiert Happy Ordination Anniversary
8:30am +Marcelo J. Hernandez by Loving wife
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
7:00am +Ricardo Tafur by Rocio Salgado
8:30am +Patricia Muldoon by Haurus Family
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
7:00am +Gregoria Guzman by Rafael Diaz
8:30am +Joseph Campisi by Loving brother
Thursday, August 29, 2019
7:00am Nicholas Everus by Loving family
8:30am +Gerry & Maria Elena Vilas 46 Wedd. Anniversary
Friday, August 30, 2019
7:00am +Ramona Romero by granddaughter
8:30am +Peter McCullagh by Rose McCullagh
Saturday, August 31, 2019
8:30am Community Mass
5:00pm +Irving Gonzalez by Loving family
Sunday, September 1, 2019
7:30am +Lily Alexander by Loving family
9:00am +Peter B. McCullagh by McCullagh Family
11:00am Intentions of SJN Parish Family
1:00pm +Cesar, Jose, Ernesto Cornejo by Loving Family