Mass Intentions

St. John-Neumann
Friday, April 16
7:00 a.m. +Lucia Ojeda by Loving family
8:30 a.m. + Manuel Cuervo by Loving family
Saturday, April 17
8:30 a.m. Community Mass
5:00 p.m. + Carmelina Leon by Loving family
Sunday, April 18
7:30 a.m. + Rose & John Trapp by Loving son
9:00 a.m. Intentions of SJN Parish Family
11:00 a.m. + Gisela Piñon by Loving family
1:00 p.m. + Ivette Torres by Loving father
Monday, April 19
7:00 a.m. +Dr. Luis C. Navas by Loving son
8:30 a.m. +Nena &Alicia Pinzon by Loving family
Tuesday, April 20
7:00 a.m. +Dr. Jose Maria Terran by Navas family
8:30 a.m. Juan Carlos Arguello for healing
Wednesday, April 21
7:00 a.m. +Lourdes Sueiras by Loving son & Family
8:30 a.m. +Francisco Braceras by Myriam Acosta
Thursday, April 22
7:00 a.m. +Gerardo Lauronilla by Loving family
8:30 a.m. +Jorge Urcuyo by Loving daughter & Family
Friday, April 23
7:00 a.m. +Guillermo Perez
8:30 a.m. +Aida Correa b Loving family
Saturday, April 24
8:30 a.m. Community Mass
5:00 p.m. +Marion Galvin by Debbie & Tony Khoury
Sunday, April 25
7:30 a.m. +Maria T. Febles by Loving husband
9:00 a.m. +Jorge Rodriguez by Loving family
11:00 a.m. Intentions of SJN Parish Family
1:00 p.m. +Ramona Garcia by Evangelina Alonso