Mass Intentions

St. John-Neumann
Thursday, August 9, 2018
8:30am +Lydia Lago by Viera Family
Friday, August 10, 2018
8:30am Marion Galvin 94th Birthday by Debbie & Tony Khoury
Saturday, August 11, 2018
8:30am Community Mass
5:00pm + Victor Anthony Monfort by Loving family
Sunday, August 12, 2018
7:30am Intentions of SJN Parish Family
9:00am +Justo Tacoronte by Loving family
11:00am +Victor & Lydia Monfort by Loving family
1:00pm +Aurora Rodriguez by Loving daughter
Monday, August 13, 2018
7:00am +Gilbert Cannon by Loving family
8:30am Diana Aybar Thanksgiving to Carmelite Order
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
7:00am +Michael Michalski by Viera Family
8:30am +Florence Foisy Birch by Peter & Diane McGovern
7:00pm
Vigil Mass
Greg & Lola in Thanksgiving
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
7:00am +Mrs. Barreto By The Gazitua Family
8:30am +Irma Masullo by Loving daughter & family
7:00pm +Ari Arteaga by Fr. Matthew
Thursday, August 16, 2018
7:00am +Sara Forehand by Victoria Perez
8:30am +Mark Zimmer by Judy
Friday, August 17, 2018
7:00am +Miguel Arrieta by Loving son& family
8:30am +Pedro Echenique by Family friend
Saturday, August 18, 2018
8:30am Community Mass
5:00pm Intentions of SJN Parish Family
Sunday, August 19, 2018
7:30am +Ernesto & Juana de la Fe
9:00am +Maria T. Febles by Loving husband
11:00am +Antonio & Eusebia Lopez by Loving family
1:00pm +Jorge Herrera by Loving family