Mass Intentions

St. John-Neumann
Friday, June 11
7:00 a.m. +Virginia Hernandez by Loving Family
8:30 a.m. Morgan & Hunter Happy Birthday
Saturday, June 12
8:30 a.m. Community Mass
5:00 p.m. SJN Parish Family
Sunday, June 13
7:30 a.m. +Robert A Sendler by Loving Family
9:00 a.m. +Joe De Church by Loving family
11:00 a.m. +Eusebia &Antonio by Loving Family
1:00 p.m. Virginia Rivera Happy Birthday
Monday, June 14
7:00 a.m. +Jorge Monte Trujillo by Gomez Family
8:30 a.m. Dominique Lochet happy birthday
Tuesday, June 15
7:00 a.m. +Victoria Madrid de Hall by Loving family
8:30 a.m. +Olga Coqman by Loving daughter
Wednesday, June 16
7:00 a.m. +Berthony Gaston by Harvery Gaston
8:30 a.m. +Maria Elena de Armas by Pat Tierney
Thursday, June 17
7:00 a.m. Christina Lai for healing by Maria Anduiza
8:30 a.m. +Juan D. & Zoila Meireles by Loving family
Friday, June 18
7:00 a.m. +Pancho Anduiza by Maria Anduiza
8:30 a.m. +Maria & Abelardo Mendez by Loving family
Saturday, June 19
8:30 a.m. Community Mass
5:00 p.m. +Rose Boylan by Boylan/McCullagh Family
Sunday, June 20
7:30 a.m. Father’s Day Novena
9:00 a.m. In Thanksgiving by Maria Anduiza
11:00 a.m. +Lionel del Rio by Loving family
1:00 p.m. +Libardo Lopez by Loving family