Mass Intentions

St. John-Neumann
Thursday, January 21
7:00 a.m. Cecilia Lebess Happy Birthday by Loving Family
8:30 a.m. +Dennis Barlow by Jatzack Family
Friday, January 22
7:00 a.m. +Maria Isabel Avila by SJN Parish
8:30 a.m. +Juan Enrique Estrada by Samara Garcia
Saturday, January 23
8:30 a.m. Community Mass
5:00 p.m. Intentions of SJN Parish Family
Sunday, January 24
7:30 a.m. +Joan Konopko by Vasconcelos Family
9:00 a.m. +Cesar Agusto Garcia by Loving family
11:00 a.m. +Joseph & Sue Sarria by Loving Family
1:00 p.m. Intentions of SJN Parish Family
Monday, January 25
7:00 a.m. +Mario Silva by Loving daughter
8:30 a.m. +Carmen Garcia by Lopez Family
Tuesday, January 26
7:00 a.m. +Gloria Raudes by Loving daughter
8:30 a.m. Happy Birthday Msgr. Navarro by Marite Rojas
Wednesday, January 27
7:00 a.m. +Vera Vizcaino by Loving friend
8:30 a.m. +Cesar Mendez by Cuervo Family
Thursday, January 28
7:00 a.m. +Conchita De Moya by Riccardi Family
8:30 a.m. +Benjamin Diaz by Loving Family
Friday, January 29
7:00 a.m. +Carmen Sanchez By Riccardi Family
8:30 a.m. +Brahim Meshaka SJNCS Family
Saturday, January 30
8:30 a.m. Community Mass
5:00 p.m. Lulu Vilas Happy birthday Loving Family
Sunday, January 31
7:30 a.m. Intentions of SJN Parish Family
9:00 a.m. +Maria Lopez by Loving Family
11:00 a.m. +Ronnie Morales by Loving Mother
1:00 p.m. +Benilda Recuero Loving family