Parish Activities

St. John-Neumann
Thursday, November 16, 2017
7:55 a.m. Rosary
7:00 & 8:30 a.m. Mass
7:30 p.m. AGAPE RH
7:30 p.m. Womenís Emmaus Pray & Share EF
7:30 p.m. On the Road Again AE-101
7:30 p.m. Apostoles de Agape AE-102-103
7:30 p.m. Angeles AE-202-203
8:00 p.m. AlAnon SJNS 6th grd. Classroom
Friday, November 17, 2017
7:55 a.m. Rosary
7:00 & 8:30 a.m. Mass
7:30 p.m. Kairos AE-100
7:30 p.m. Apostoles AE-102-103
Saturday, November 18, 2017
8:30 a.m. Mass
8:30 a.m. Unidos en Comunidad EF
11:00 Baptism Church
7:30 p.m. SJNS Casino Party RH
4:00 p.m. Confession Msgr. Navarro
5:00 p.m. Mass Fr. Tomasz
Sunday, November 19, 2017
7:30 a.m. Mass Fr. Tomasz
9:00 a.m. Mass Msgr. Navarro
11:00 a.m. Mass Fr. Tomasz
1:00 p.m. Mass Msgr. Navarro
8:00 p.m. AA SJNS 6th grd. classroom
Monday, November 20, 2017
7:55 a.m. Rosary
7:00 & 8:30 a.m. Mass
7:30 pm Sp. Menís Emaus EF
7:30 p.m. Divina Misericordia AE-100
7:30 p.m. Bible Study AE-201
7:30 p.m. Intercessory Prayer AE-101
7:30 p.m. Purisima Jovenes AE-102-103
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
7:55 a.m. Rosary
7:00 a.m. & 8:30 a.m. Mass
9:15 a.m. Bible Study AE-100
8:00 p.m. Sp. Bible Study AE-100
7:00 p.m. Scouts Pavillion/SJNS
7:30 p.m. TOV AE-101
7:30 p.m. Separated & Divorced AE-201
7:30 p.m. Consagracion Mariana AE-200
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
7:55 a.m. Rosary
7:00 & 8:30 a.m. 12:00 noon and 7:00 p.m. Mass
7:30 a.m. Men's Bible Class Room E
9:15 a.m. Bible Study AE-103
9:30 a.m. TOV AE-102
9:15 a.m. Bible Time Line AE-103
7:00 p.m. Upper Room Prayer Grp AB
7:30 p.m. Lay Ministry AE-200
7:30 p.m Evangelizacion F
7:00 p.m. Centering Prayer AE-101
Thursday, November 23, 2017
 

Thanksgiving Day

10:00 a.m. Mass English
12:00 noon Mass Spanish  
Friday, November 24, 2017
7:55 a.m. Rosary
7:00 & 8:30 a.m. Mass
7:30 p.m. Kairos AE-100
7:00 p.m. Cursillo Ultreya E
Saturday, November 25, 2017
8:30 a.m. Mass
4:00 p.m. Confession Fr. Tomasz
5:00 p.m. Mass Fr. Tomasz
Sunday, November 26, 2017
7:30 a.m. Mass Msgr. Navarro
9:00 a.m. Mass Fr. Tomasz
11:00 a.m. Mass Msgr. Navarro
1:00 p.m. Mass Fr. Tomasz
8:00 p.m. AA SJNS 6th grd. classroom